You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Hospitality jobs in the Rochester area

101 records returned.
Page 1 of 4
jobs by Indeed job search
Performs duties of a Director of Sales including making marketing calls, attendi...
Updated: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 17:35:40 GMT
Oct 2
Greets, registers, and assigns rooms to guests. The Guest Service Agent is respo...
Updated: Sat, 30 Sep 2017 09:55:50 GMT
Sep 30
Hotel discounts worldwide are available as well as access to a wide variety of d...
Updated: Sun, 15 Oct 2017 08:59:09 GMT
Oct 15
Corresponds with group and travel agents to answer special requests for rooms an...
Updated: Fri, 13 Oct 2017 03:02:16 GMT
Oct 12
The ideal candidate for this position is detail oriented and takes pride in prov...
Updated: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:07:49 GMT
Oct 17
TPI Hospitality, Minnesota’s largest and most respected hospitality company , is...
Updated: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:07:45 GMT
Oct 17
Following service, employees will be in charge of break down and cleaning front ...
Updated: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 03:07:02 GMT
Oct 16
The ideal candidate for this position is detail oriented and takes pride in prov...
Updated: Fri, 13 Oct 2017 03:08:59 GMT
Oct 12
Greets, registers, and assigns rooms to guests. Computes bill, collects payment ...
Updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 03:07:33 GMT
Oct 4
Assist in providing a safe, healthy environment for all guests and fellow associ...
Updated: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 03:08:49 GMT
Sep 12
IF you like Housekeeping and Cleaning we want you! The ideal candidate for this ...
Updated: Sat, 26 Aug 2017 03:07:47 GMT
Aug 25
Requires the use of cleaning tools and equipment, cleaning chemicals and manual ...
Updated: Wed, 04 Oct 2017 20:54:24 GMT
Oct 4
From hotel operations and property management to electronic distribution and int...
Updated: Thu, 17 Aug 2017 20:47:07 GMT
Aug 17
Rooms and guests' accounts, making and confirming reservations, and presenting s...
Updated: Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:17:28 GMT
Oct 11
From hotel operations and property management to electronic distribution and int...
Updated: Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:33:38 GMT
Sep 18
Part-time employees are guaranteed $12-$14 an hour based on experience with the ...
Updated: Tue, 18 Jul 2017 22:16:25 GMT
Jul 18
And, you’re at least 18 years old with a valid driver’s license, reliable transp...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:20:47 GMT
Oct 12
O Corresponds with group and travel agents to answer special requests for rooms ...
Updated: Fri, 21 Jul 2017 23:59:25 GMT
Jul 21
From hotel operations and property management to electronic distribution and int...
Updated: Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:43:41 GMT
Jul 17
Solicit sales for the property through planned, personal calls and telephone sol...
Updated: Fri, 06 Oct 2017 16:21:35 GMT
Oct 6
From hotel operations and property management to electronic distribution and int...
Updated: Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:54:52 GMT
Jul 28
From hotel operations and property management to electronic distribution and int...
Updated: Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:36:40 GMT
Sep 22
Carry linens, towels, toilet items, and cleaning supplies, using wheeled carts. ...
Updated: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:29:47 GMT
Sep 27
From hotel operations and property management to electronic distribution and int...
Updated: Thu, 14 Sep 2017 22:31:57 GMT
Sep 14
101 records returned.