You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Maintenance jobs in the Rochester area

437 records returned.
Page 1 of 17
jobs by Indeed job search
Repair or install minor wiring, lighting, and electrical equipment in public wor...
Updated: Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:22:49 GMT
Dec 12
Under general supervision, responsible for performing professional engineering d...
Updated: Fri, 17 Nov 2017 10:09:37 GMT
Nov 17
Movements such as stooping, kneeling, crouching, crawling, twisting and bending ...
Updated: Sat, 14 Oct 2017 01:11:18 GMT
Oct 13
The Rochester Athletic Club, in Rochester Minnesota is accepting applications fo...
Updated: Thu, 31 Aug 2017 17:18:36 GMT
Aug 31
Clean buildings, weirs, tanks, drains, motors, equipment, floors, pipes, and oth...
Updated: Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:25:32 GMT
Sep 28
Basic painting, electrical, and plumbing experience preferred. Dominium employee...
Updated: Wed, 08 Nov 2017 15:20:46 GMT
Nov 8
This position is responsible for the maintenance and upkeep of all machines and ...
Updated: Sat, 11 Nov 2017 07:05:48 GMT
Nov 11
General custodial tasks include, but not limited to, trash removal, washing wind...
Updated: Sat, 21 Oct 2017 02:34:47 GMT
Oct 20
Uses and maintains Preventive Maintenance Cart with all supplies and tools. Repa...
Updated: Fri, 15 Dec 2017 04:07:07 GMT
Dec 14
Ideal candidates will bring solid maintenance background, including experience i...
Updated: Mon, 30 Oct 2017 15:23:44 GMT
Oct 30
All hallways, restrooms, exercise room, etc. Clean the lobby, social room, and e...
Updated: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:51:11 GMT
Dec 13
Clean equipment, inside and outside windows, stock rooms and restrooms. Take out...
Updated: Fri, 27 Oct 2017 08:32:23 GMT
Oct 27
Traveling to various locations and maintaining restaurant cleanliness, unloading...
Updated: Tue, 10 Oct 2017 08:22:46 GMT
Oct 10
Collect/dispose of trash and litter and empty trash receptacles. Inspect, assemb...
Updated: Fri, 06 Oct 2017 02:06:38 GMT
Oct 5
Manager of Fleet and Facilities , (6 employees responsible for managing the cons...
Updated: Tue, 31 Oct 2017 23:22:12 GMT
Oct 31
Candidates will perform a variety of custodial duties, including but not limited...
Updated: Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:14:30 GMT
Nov 29
Regularly cleans, maintains supplies and services to public areas and offices as...
Updated: Fri, 15 Dec 2017 03:35:52 GMT
Dec 14
Quick response to maintenance related issues, quickly resolve problems, and make...
Updated: Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:54:26 GMT
Oct 20
Candidates will perform a variety of custodial duties, including but not limited...
Updated: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 13:44:48 GMT
Nov 28
1 year of building maintenance experience. Maintain an inventory of all equipmen...
Updated: Fri, 03 Nov 2017 16:56:39 GMT
Nov 3
Need individual to clean cars and take care of the sales lot. You will also assi...
Updated: Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:46:52 GMT
Nov 24
Responsible for maintenance of boiler and autoclaves, smoke eater, hydraulics, p...
Updated: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:35:18 GMT
Dec 13
Must have basic knowledge of skilled trade activities in plumbing, carpentry, el...
Updated: Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:36:24 GMT
Dec 11
Perform daily assigned duties, which may include vacuum or clean hallways, remov...
Updated: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:44:31 GMT
Nov 20
437 records returned.