You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Purchasing jobs in the Rochester area

45 records returned.
Page 1 of 2
jobs by Indeed job search
We offer a highly competitive compensation package, which includes exceptional b...
Updated: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 03:25:59 GMT
Oct 18
Work effectively and efficiently with cross-functional teams, including personne...
Updated: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 17:24:48 GMT
Oct 3
2 years purchasing experience. Prepares and files all purchasing related documen...
Updated: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:50:07 GMT
Oct 17
Effective negotiation and problem solving skills. Manager, Planning with our Mat...
Updated: Thu, 03 Aug 2017 21:00:40 GMT
Aug 3
Issues purchase orders to suppliers and confirm delivery date, quantity ordered ...
Updated: Sat, 21 Oct 2017 02:50:54 GMT
Oct 20
Knowledge of public sector administrative management including budgets, purchasi...
Updated: Thu, 14 Sep 2017 01:31:08 GMT
Sep 13
This position exists to direct, supervise and maintain the college’s fiscal oper...
Updated: Fri, 06 Oct 2017 16:06:40 GMT
Oct 6
Controlling inventory and purchasing of equipment. Working with the Distribution...
Updated: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:47:29 GMT
Oct 16
Acknowledge promised delivery date to customer and assist Supply Chain Analyst i...
Updated: Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:08:32 GMT
Sep 20
Serve as point person throughout purchasing process, including interaction with ...
Updated: Fri, 20 Oct 2017 01:46:21 GMT
Oct 19
CORE COMPETENCIES Adaptability Building Customer Loyalty Building Strategic Work...
Updated: Sat, 05 Aug 2017 01:37:05 GMT
Aug 4
Order equipment and coordinate shipping schedules with purchasing department. Pa...
Updated: Fri, 29 Sep 2017 23:56:30 GMT
Sep 29
Assisting the department managers in managing margin, COGs and overall departmen...
Updated: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 23:51:32 GMT
Oct 2
Assisting the department managers in managing margin, COGs and overall departmen...
Updated: Wed, 26 Jul 2017 09:15:18 GMT
Jul 26
Coordinates with Purchasing to resolve supply issues. And service performance an...
Updated: Thu, 07 Sep 2017 11:02:54 GMT
Sep 7
We offer a highly competitive compensation package, which includes exceptional b...
Updated: Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:30:23 GMT
Sep 15
Assist purchasing in identifying components that require expediting. Engineering...
Updated: Wed, 30 Aug 2017 18:48:06 GMT
Aug 30
Responsible for oversight of sales of products to include purchasing from vendor...
Updated: Tue, 22 Aug 2017 19:06:07 GMT
Aug 22
We offer a highly competitive compensation package, which includes exceptional b...
Updated: Wed, 04 Oct 2017 03:20:55 GMT
Oct 3
We offer a highly competitive compensation package, which includes exceptional b...
Updated: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 21:21:04 GMT
Oct 3
Store product selection and purchasing. Do you enjoy the outcome of making a tot...
Updated: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 14:27:43 GMT
Oct 9
Assist in the areas of Strategic Purchasing, Global Sourcing, and operational du...
Updated: Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:17:35 GMT
Aug 17
Purchasing, installation and starting up new equipment:. Design, write specifica...
Updated: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:24:33 GMT
Oct 18
Maintain organized and efficient administrative and filing systems within Proper...
Updated: Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:54:52 GMT
Jul 28
45 records returned.