You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Retail jobs in the Rochester area

390 records returned.
Page 1 of 16
jobs by Indeed job search
Utilize established H&M policies and procedures to assist in loss prevention...
Updated: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:49:53 GMT
Sep 26
Maintain a clean and inviting store. Follow this link to apply:. Our Guest Servi...
Updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 18:33:34 GMT
Oct 5
Flexible availability – including nights, weekends, and holidays. Ensuring high ...
Updated: Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:12:57 GMT
Jul 28
Must be able to work a flexible work schedule including nights and weekends. Tra...
Updated: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:36:07 GMT
Oct 17
Capability - manages store stockroom processes, merchandise flow activities, and...
Updated: Sat, 14 Oct 2017 05:27:13 GMT
Oct 14
Kwik Trip is an innovative company that offers a variety of careers paths, from ...
Updated: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:01:55 GMT
Oct 9
Maintain a clean and inviting store. They prepare foods, delegate tasks, train c...
Updated: Mon, 25 Sep 2017 22:13:39 GMT
Sep 25
Flexible work schedule (e.g., nights, weekends and holidays) and regular attenda...
Updated: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:09:29 GMT
Oct 19
You'll share your fandom knowledge, stock and replenish product, and help mercha...
Updated: Fri, 22 Sep 2017 21:00:33 GMT
Sep 22
And international locations stay true to the fast-fashion destination’s iconic s...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 19:53:30 GMT
Oct 12
Maintain a clean and inviting store. Follow this link to apply:. Our Guest Servi...
Updated: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:37:14 GMT
Oct 18
Maintain a clean and inviting store. Follow this link to apply:. Our Guest Servi...
Updated: Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:49:17 GMT
Sep 29
Applicants must have a valid state driver’s license, a safe driving record, and ...
Updated: Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:09:49 GMT
Oct 20
Responsible for responding to customer inquiries, providing support throughout t...
Updated: Sat, 30 Sep 2017 06:08:20 GMT
Sep 30
We succeed because our talented Associates are brand experts who have a knack fo...
Updated: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:11:46 GMT
Oct 17
Based on store volume, reports to Store Manager, Merchandise or Operations Manag...
Updated: Sun, 30 Jul 2017 05:41:48 GMT
Jul 30
Works closely with Food Production Supervisor and Catering Supervisor to execute...
Updated: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:15:50 GMT
Oct 17
Make the next step in your retail career with Famous Footwear. Joining our team ...
Updated: Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:05:19 GMT
Sep 14
We offer competitive pay, great associate discount, 401k plan (once eligible) – ...
Updated: Mon, 07 Aug 2017 23:18:34 GMT
Aug 7
Maintaining the look and feel of a well-run store. May require the ability to wo...
Updated: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:15:49 GMT
Oct 17
Our 4 Steps To Gorgeous™ wax process ensures efficient, silky-smooth results. Ed...
Updated: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:44:11 GMT
Oct 17
What started small, with a single discount store and the simple idea of selling ...
Updated: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 03:21:44 GMT
Sep 26
Growth and advancement opportunities due to our continued store growth and stabi...
Updated: Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:14:34 GMT
Jul 17
You will be responsible for all sales activities and store operations—like a sto...
Updated: Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:33:38 GMT
Aug 23
390 records returned.